Reviews

We appreciate your feedback! You can leave us a review on:

WHAT PEOPLE THINK ABOUT US

EXCELLENT
62 reviews on
Ben
Ben
2021-12-01
Verified
Outstanding service from Smart Move… Outstanding service from Smart Move London. From the initial contact with them through Paula, who is an example of what brilliant customer service should look like, to the pick-up and delivery, as well as the most competitive price on the market. Ovi has surely created a brilliant business and I would highly recommend it, especially if you are moving abroad like me, as I moved from UK back to south of France.
Read more
Gio
Gio
2021-11-29
Verified
Excellent service from the team Excellent service from the team. very quick and careful, work well under time pressure too! would be happy to use again
Read more
Feroz
Feroz
2021-11-02
Verified
Had a really straightforward experience… Had a really straightforward experience with Smart Move London - booked in easily with a lot of assistance on my various queries. The movers arrived promptly on the day, packed everything well, stored it for 2 months and have just returned everything to our new place in pristine condition.
Read more
Ann T-G
Ann T-G
2021-09-20
Verified
Efficient and Caring Efficient and Caring! Paula supported us all the way through the prospective move date, the seller deciding not to sell and then our new buyer wanting to complete within five weeks. The movers themselves were fantastic! The move happened in the hottest week of the year but at no time were tempers frayed, they supported us, got everything into the van and moved us across the country. Not one thing cracked or broken - I have a huge collection of crystal glasses! I’m convinced the move only went as well as it did because of Smart Move London! Thank you for your services!
Read more
Rima
Rima
2021-07-30
Verified
Paula was excellent at organising our… Paula was excellent at organising our move and kept us updated and re-assured at all times. On the day our removal driver was extremely efficient and pleasant and delivered our possession to our new address right on time without any issues! Thank you for an excellent service.
Read more
Trevor
Trevor
2021-07-01
Verified
The company were totally professional… The company were totally professional and helpful from the booking to the actual removal the guys who carried out the loading and unloading were 100% polite respectful and very experienced and their attitude was first class also a lady called Paula who took the booking was very professional and experienced I would recommend this company to anyone a satisfied customer
Read more
Angela
Angela
2021-06-30
Verified
Efficient service The service and all the guy were very efficient. We had a problem with the front door of the office which delayed the move but the guys were very patient and very helpful. Very good job. Definitely recommended. Thank you very much.
Read more
Ollie Bailey-Pratt
Ollie Bailey-Pratt
2021-06-28
Verified
Really brilliant service Really brilliant service - I would highly recommend
Read more
Judy
Judy
2021-06-09
Verified
Using Smartmove was a smart move! From day 1 having spoken with Paula about the service of Smartmove London, I was very impressed at her professionalism and customer service skills. She was very thorough and answered my questions very well. It all was well organized and so no problems in setting it up and in the packing today. I was very pleased! the worker was very diligent and very engaged in his work of packing. Very impressed!!
Read more